Lab Members

 

Principal Investigator

jpstack imageJames Stack, Ph D.

Plant Biosecurity, Diagnostics, and Disease Management
Professor, Plant Pathology

Director, Great Plains Diagnostic Network
jstack@ksu.edu

Post-Docs:

Jarred Yasuhara-Bell, Ph.D.
Rodrigo Pedrozo, Ph.D.

 

Graduate Students:

IMG_5032 (Edited)

Kseniya Chumachenko

Masters Student
chumache@ksu.edu

Javier Kiyuna

 

Visiting Scholars:

Carlos Pizolotto

 

Previous Lab Members

Arif_MohammadMohammad Arif, Ph.D.

Research Associate
arif@ksu.edu

 

 

Lindsey Website ImageLindsey Ashmore

Communications Specialist
lashmore@ksu.edu

 

 

Grethel Website Image Grethel Busot, Ph.D.

Research Associate
gbusot@ksu.edu

 

 

Christian Website ImageChristian Cruz, Ph.D.

Research Associate
ccruz@ksu.edu

 

 

IMG_7714e-Shefali Dobhal, Ph.D.

Research Associate
shefali@ksu.edu

 

 

Andres Website ImageAndres Reyes Gaige, M.S.

Ph.D. Candidate
ajreyesg@ksu.edu

Lab activities and updates for the J Stack Lab at Kansas State University

%d bloggers like this: